Page 2 of 3 First 123 Last
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Nypd exam 3311

Forum Member

Hey Guys,

I also took the 3011 test and scored in the mid 90s. Also I've been a NYC Correction Officer for 5 years now. I just wonder being at top pay will it transfer over to PD Academy.

wn8
    Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by JCB6025 View Post
    Hey Guys,

I also took the 3011 test and scored in the mid 90s. Also I've been a NYC Correction Officer for 5 years now. I just wonder being at top pay will it transfer over to PD Academy.
    whats making you decide to switch over if you dont mind me asking?

Forum Member

Good evening fellas,

I took 3311 and scored an 87. Called DCAS last week to see if a list was made and no luck yet.

Took the DEP Police Officer test today and scored a 92. I'm going to take the CO exam soon too.

Forum Member
    Hi I took test 3311 and I made the list now how long does the process take. Also I scored a 97.65. My list number is 1XX out of 917 hoping that is good
    Last edited by aly718; 05-08-2013 at 10:22 AM.

Forum Member
    Quote Originally Posted by honestabels View Post
    Good evening fellas,

I took 3311 and scored an 87. Called DCAS last week to see if a list was made and no luck yet.

Took the DEP Police Officer test today and scored a 92. I'm going to take the CO exam soon too.
    The list came out this Sunday. Call now for your list number.

Forum Member

Hey Guys,