Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By SCSU74
  • 1 Post By NORCOCOP
  • 1 Post By TheChickCop

Thread: Duty belt knife

Forum Member

Duty belt knife

I seen an officer with a knife that i think slid into his duty belt. I dont know if the holder was on his duty belt or what. I also don't know the officer and didn't have time to ask him about it.

It was almost like at an angle and he pulled up and there it was. I know im not very good at describing.

Any ideas what style it would be or where I could look for one. I carry one in my pocket, but this was seems better for a tactical advantage.
    Last edited by TheChickCop; 05-25-2012 at 02:03 AM.

Forum Member

This?

Forum Member

YES.....thank you!

Forum Member

Kabar TDI knife.

There are a handful of different styles and variations. You can pick them up from multiple sources online, such as Ebay, Amazon, etc.

St. Cloud Proud!
    be careful with these, make sure they are hidden well behind mag pouch or radio or whatever. If you can see the handle you run a risk of someone grabbing it from you or losing it during a fight. They have 0 retention FWIW
    SHU likes this.
    In Valor there is hope

Forum Member
    Chick, I think I have one laying around if you are interested. Could use a sharpening but is in good shape.
    Quote Originally Posted by Ceridwen View Post
    Just one would be stingy of me, I'd have to get two. For the children.

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by dontknowwhy View Post
    Chick, I think I have one laying around if you are interested. Could use a sharpening but is in good shape.

How much??? Private message me.....I go to work tomorrow morning but will try and check this forumn during the weekend. Messaging me works the best though.

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by SCSU74 View Post