X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Tacitus
    Forum Member
    • May 2007

2 Albuqueque Police Officers Fired Over Arrest

Good luck citizens of Albuquerque, you'll need it...

• reils49
    Forum Member
    • Sep 2006

welcome to the kinder gentler America....sounds like a crock to me..
    I make my living on Irish welfare.

Comment

• Nightshift va
      Forum Member
      • May 2006

use verbal judo instead and wear your hat..

Didn't anyone see that skinheads head was on fire? That Officer was just trying to stomp out the flames. Had that been a Rodney King type those guys would be convicted of federal time without a trail or shipped off to Guantanamo Bay.
      "Some people spend an entire lifetime wondering if they made a difference in the world. The MARINES don't have that problem." ....Ronald Reagan

Comment

• kap168
        Forum Member
        • May 2005

Neither Officer did anything wrong..but what did the 1st Officer do that in any way shape or form would be construed as excessive force? Political Correctness run amok AGAIN. Professional Administrators are now running a lot of large Police Departments across the country. These pansy a*&es would look at a video of someone pulling a splinter out of their finger and cringe at how violent it is. Bad guys resist. Taking them into custody when they are fighting DOES NOT LOOK PRETTY. Nothing about what cops do taking scrote bags off the street looks pretty.

Comment

• swat_op506
          Aggresively Unfancy
          • Jan 2010

Uhhh, what did I miss here?

Looked pretty much OK to me.

In the words of Lt. Dave Grossman:

"...the sheepdog disturbs the sheep. He is a constant reminder that there are wolves in the land. They would prefer that he didn't tell them where to go, or give them traffic tickets, or stand at the ready in our airports in camouflage fatigues holding an M-16. The sheep would much rather have the sheepdog cash in his fangs, spray paint himself white, and go, "Baa."