Forum Member

Resources for a Firearms Instructor

Does anyone have a favorite collection of articles, websites, or books that they use frequently or have found useful in their firearms training? I'm a new firearms instructor and am looking for anything to "sponge." Thanks for the help!

Sarge
    Here is a group you can join up with. It was originally Florida-only, but they opened up to the rest of us. There are some files you might find useful, but posting questions will bring you further assistance.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Crimin...ceInstructors/

By the way, welcome to Officer.com, a great resource in itself.

Forum Member